CU:OR:Notification:07/23 01 July 2023

The Departmental Student Grievance Redressal Committee (DSGRC) for the Department of Computer Science, Mathematics and Statistics; School of Sciences, Delhi NCR Campus is reconstituted w.e.f. 01.07.2023 as per the details given below:

SN	Category	Name	Role
1	Dean	Dr. Fr. Jossy George	Chairperson
2	HOD	Dr. Bosco Paul Alapatt	Member Secretary
3	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate Professor) from or outside the Department (as may be decided and nominated with the approval of the Vice Chancellor on the recommendation of the Chairperson)	Dr. Shilpa Srivastava	Member
4	Senior Teacher (Professor/Associate Professor) from or outside the Department (as may be decided and nominated with the approval of the Vice Chancellor on the recommendation of the Chairperson)	Dr. Manjula Shanbhog	Member
5	One senior faculty member conversant with Grievance Redressal Mechanism nominated by the Chairperson	Dr. Jawahar	Member
6	One Programme/Academic Coordinator of the Department	Dr. Ashish Sharma	Member
7	Class Teacher of the Student Concerned with Grievance – Non-Member Special Invitee		Non-Member
8	Departmental representative/staff concerned with or related to the Grievance		Non-Member
9	School/Campus Level Student Council Member of the Department as a Non- Member Special Invitee		Non-Member

Contact Details of the Chairperson:

Name: Dr. Fr. Jossy George

Email ID: frjossy@christuniversity.in

Land Phone: 0120-666-6201

(Dr Anil Joseph Pinto) Registrar